About

Window films are one of the most popular automotive aftermarket accessories in the world. Entry-level automotive films are able to reduce the impact from shattered glass during accidents and most products will be able to provide 99% UV protection.
Premium automotive window films will also come with additional heat reduction; improving the comfort level during the ride. Metallizing remains the most popular way of increasing heat reduction in mainstream autotints, while ceramic coated alternatives are used to provide heat reduction without signal loss of onboard GPS or aerial antennas.
Local tinting regulations vary in different parts of the world. Car owners can enjoy additional privacy in countries where darker tints are allowed while advanced nano-ceramics are designed to meet the strictest tinting regulations while providing superior heat reduction.

PRO CVD Series

Perfect Series are nano-ceramic tints which are typically non-reflective with high heat reduction. Nano-ceramics window films include the use of Titanium Nitrate, Antimony Tin Oxide, Indium Tin Oxide, etc. While the molecules can be derived from precious metals, they exhibit non-metallized attributes such as non-interference with electronic signals with extremely low reflectivity while achieving high heat reduction. Product Features
  • duct Features
  • High Transparency and high heat reduction
  • Non-interference with GPS signals and aerial antenna in vehicles
  • Complies with the strictest automotive tinting regulations
  • Non-reflective

Architectural & Automotive Specifications

PRO CVD Series

PERFECT CVD Series is a premium Carbide-99 & nano-ceramics automotive tint. Chemical Vapor Deposition (CVD) is the coating method that enhances the heat reduction performance of our ceramic films. The advanced Carbide-99 nanotubes material used in the process provides up to 99% infrared heat reduction with low reflectivity for the warmer portion of the solar spectrum. Special polymer substrates are also used to ensure superior optical clarity in the finished product. Product Features
  • Enhances driving comfort
  • Reduces impact from shattered-glass
  • Maximum heat reduction for non-reflective tints
  • Non-interference with on-board electronic signals and antennas
  • One of the most the tinter-friendly high heat reduction autotints


HP Series

HP commonly refers to a type of 2ply dyed-metallized film which is the most popular type of metallized automotive tint in North America, Europe and Oceania. This is an affordable product for car-owners who require some additional heat reduction in their vehicle. Available since the 1980s, the reliability of such products are tested and proven and they are widely used in countries where darker shades are legally allowed.
Product Features
  • Good heat reduction.
  • Safety enhancement against shattered glass.
  • Non-reflective or mildly-reflective on the exterior.
  • Improves privacy and glare reduction.
  • Most economical automotive tint with added heat reduction properties.

  • LR denotes Low-Reflectivity
  • Fortified denotes products with dual-protect layers to offer enhanced fading durability for harsh climates (eg. strong UV exposure)
  • The data of our window films performance are measured as part of our new ISO9001:2008 requirements. The values presented above are the mean of the data collected during routine quality control for comparison purposes and may vary with different production batches.

PRO Series

The architectural tints of Perfect Series are the preferred choice of building or house owners who wish to retain a clear view from their windows, while reducing a significant amount of solar-radiation from exterior. The non-reflective Titanium Nitride, Antimony Tin Oxide and/or Indium Tin Oxide coating create an invisible protection on clear glass panes against UV and heat for home and offices. Drawn drapes or closed blinds create a suffocating psychological atmosphere. PERFECT Series will make your windows more attractive, offering a glare and distortion-free view, complementing the building design. Product Features
  • Invisible tint on glass with high heat reduction.
  • Superior heat reduction
  • Significantly greater % infrared heat reduction at higher temperatures.
  • Non-reflective
  • Long-lasting durability

Safety & Security

Safety and security films provide an invisible shield on glass panes. They provide various levels of protection by limiting the impact from shattered glasses during disasters and accidents.
Thicker safety films are also an excellent deterrence against break-ins and thefts of vehicles and properties. By making it more time-consuming for the forced penetrations, these products effectively provide more response time for users and security personnel.

Paint Protection Film!

Introducing the world's only self-healing Paint Protection Film.
Our proadvanced vehicle paint protection films
The new proadvanced Paint Protection Films combine best-in-class durability and clarity not previously available in the market. With its very low surface energy, our proadvanced FILMS shed contaminants that would otherwise stain or yellow conventional films. In addition, the clear coat employs special elastomeric polymers that "heal" over time eliminating swirl marks and other fine scratches without having to do anything.
This product carries 10 years : yellowing, cracking, peeling, staining, and hazing, covering both film and labour. Our proadvanced FILMS are truly the most revolutionary Paint Protection Film ever invented! Get our warranty information
Frequently Asked Questions

نبذة

ان افلام العازل الحراري الخاص بالسيارات هو من اكثر الاكسسوارات انتشارا في سوق خدمات السيارات في العالم ..
ان فوائد افلام العازل الحراري لنوافذ السيارات تكمن في خفض تأثير الزجاج المحطم اثناء الحوادث بالاضافه الى ان معظم منتجاتنا تقدم 99% من الحمايه ضد اشعة الشمس فوق البنفسجيه الضاره
تمتاز افلامنا الخاصه بالسيارات بقدر هائل في تخفيض اكثر للحراره مما تجعلك تشعر بالراحه اثناء القياده . تعتبر افلام العازل الحراري التي تحتوي على معدن هي اكثر الافلام شيوعا .. ولكننا قمنا بتطوير منتجاتنا عن طريق تكنولوجيا النانو سيراميك لتعطي قدرا اكبر في خفض الحراره مع عدم فقدان اشارات GPS تختلف انظمة العازل الحراري في مختلف العالم .. فيمكن لملاك السيارات الاستمتاع بالخصوصيه في الدول التي يسمح بالتظليل الداكن .. لقد صممنا افلام العازل الحراري بتكنولوجيا النانو سيراميك المتقدمه لتختار درجة اللون المناسب لك مع تقديم افضل تخفيض في درجة الحراره

برو سي في دي سيروز

سلسلة برو سي في دي سيروزهي افلام العازل للحراري للسيارات .انها مصنعه من كاربيد-99 ممتاز & نانو سيراميك . (CVD) عزل الابخره الكيماويه . وهذه المواد التي تم تصنيعه منها هو السر في قدرتها الفائقه على خفض الحراره في افلام السيراميك لدينا فمادة النانو كاربيد -99 المتقدمه المستخدمه في المعالجه تعطي خفضا لحرارة الاشعه تحت الحمراء حتى 99% مع انعكاس للجزء الاكثر تأثيرا من الطيف الشمسي . ونستخدم ايضا خمائر بوليمر خاصة لنحقق وضوح رؤيه عالي في افلامنا . ان من اهم مميزات افلامنا ان لها خصائص غير معدنيه مما يعني عدم التدخل في الاشارات الالكترونيه مع انعكاس منخفض جدا في الوقت الذي يحقق فيه خفضا عاليا للحراره . خصائص المنتج
  • شفافية عالية وخفضا عاليا للحرارة
  • عدم التدخل في اشارات GPS
  • تتوافق مع أكثر نظم عازل الحرارة للسيارات صرامة
  • غير عاكس
  • شديد التحمل

المواصفات

PRO CVD Series

PERFECT CVD Series is a premium Carbide-99 & nano-ceramics automotive tint. Chemical Vapor Deposition (CVD) is the coating method that enhances the heat reduction performance of our ceramic films. The advanced Carbide-99 nanotubes material used in the process provides up to 99% infrared heat reduction with low reflectivity for the warmer portion of the solar spectrum. Special polymer substrates are also used to ensure superior optical clarity in the finished product. Product Features
  • Enhances driving comfort
  • Reduces impact from shattered-glass
  • Maximum heat reduction for non-reflective tints
  • Non-interference with on-board electronic signals and antennas
  • One of the most the tinter-friendly high heat reduction autotints


سلسلة أفلام اتش بي

سلسة افلام اتش بي نانو سيراميك لعزل الحرارة ، وهي النوع الاكثر شعبيه وانتشار في العالم وهو منتج في متناول اصحاب السيارات الذين يحتاجون الئ الخفض الحرارة في سيارتهم ويتوفر منذ الثمانينات 1980 وقد تم تجربه واثبات الثقة في تلك المنتجات وهي تستخدم علئ نطاق واسع في دول العالم التي يسمح فيها بالعازل الحراري قانونيه مميزات المنتج
  • خفض جيد للحرارة.
  • تعزيز الأمان ضد الزجاج المكسور.
  • غير عاكس أو عاكس خفيف على الخارج.
  • يحسن الخصوصية ويقلل الحملقة.
  • أكثر أفلام عازل الحرارة السيارات اقتصادية مع خصائص خفض إضافية للحرارة.
  • ضمان 5 سنوات

  • أكثر أفلام عازل الحرارة السيارات اقتصادية مع خصائص خفض إضافية للحرارة
  • LR تشير إلى انعكاسية منخفضة
  • مقوى : تشير إلى المنتجات مع طبقة حماية مزدوجة لتعطي تحملا عاليا متضائلا في الأجواء القاسية ( مثل التعرض القوي للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ).

برو سيروز مباني

برو سيروز هي الاختيار المفضل لأصحاب المباني أو المنازل الذين يرغبون في رؤية واضحة من نوافذهم ، وفي نفس الوقت يقللون كمية كبيرة من الأشعة الشمسية من الخارج . أفلام تغليف تيتانيوم نتريد غير العاكس ، أكسيد قصدير الانتيمون و / أو أكسيد قصدير انديوم يعطي حماية غير مرئية على الزجاج الشفاف ضد الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والحرارة للمنازل والمكاتب . الستائر المسحوبة أو المغلقة تعطي جوا خانقا نفسيا. سوف تجعل برو سيروز نوافذك أكثر جاذبية ، فتعطيك منظرا ساطعا خاليا من التشوه والقبح يكمل تصميم المبنى. خصائص المنتج
  • خفض عالي للحرارة.
  • خفض عالي للأشعة تحت الحمراء بدرجة واضحة أكثر من 99 % في درجات الحرارة العالية.
  • غير عاكس.
  • متانة تستمر لمدة طويلة.

الامن والسلامة

أفلام تظليل الأمن والسلامة تعطي وقاية شعاعية غير مرئية على ألواح الزجاج حيث تعطي مستويات متعددة من الحماية بتحديد تأثير الزجاج المكسور أثناء .
أفلام تظليل السلامة الأكثر سمكا رادع ممتاز أيضا ضد اقتحام وسرقة السيارات والممتلكات وذلك بجعلها تستهلك وقتا أطول للاختراقات القسرية حيث إن تعطي وقت استجابة أكثر فعالية للمستخدمين والعاملين بالأمن.

افلام حماية الطلاء!

تقديم فيلم حماية الطلاء الوحيدة في العالم التي تعالج نفسها.
أفلام حماية الطلاء السيارات الاحترافية المتقدمة
أفلام حماية الطلاء السيارات الاحترافية المتقدمة ، تضم أفضل النوعيات تحملا والصفاء الذي لم يوجد من قبل في السوق . ومع الطاقة تقوم أفلامنا المتقدمة بإلقاء الملوثات التي كان يمكن أن تبقع أو اصفرار الأفلام التقليدية . إضافة على ذلك فإن الطبقة الصافية توظف لدائن البوليمر المرنة التي تعالج مع مرور الوقت بإزالة علامات دوامات الهواء والخدوش الأخرى بدون فعل أي شيء.
هذا المنتج مضمون 10 سنوات: ضمان ضد الاصفرار ، التشقق ، التقشير ، التبقع والتشويش . في الحقيقة فإن أفلامنا المتقدمة هي أكبر ثورة في أفلام حماية الصبغ التي تم اختراعها حتى الآن . أحصل على معلومات ضماننا.
Frequently Asked Questions